Home Membership Events About Home Builders Contact
Officers and Directors elected to serve a two year term.

Board of Directors

Jodie Bonnette
Moran Construction

Vice President 
Ken Strahler
Ken Strahler Masonry
Ken Strahler
Ken Strahler Masonry
Past President

Mike Seckman
Lowe's Home Improvement

Nancy Arthur
Advantage Real Estate

Dave Fleming
Greenleaf Landscapes

  Kevin Roberts
Kevin Roberts Construction
  Matt Pottmeyer
Rea & Associates
  Jarod Reebel
Pioneer Masonry
Associate Members  
Builder Members
Benefits of Membership
Officers & Board Members
Become a Member